Autumn 2014

Thursday’s 5-7pm Improvers, 7.30-9pm Beginners – The Gateway Education & Arts Centre, Chester Street, Shrewsbury SY1 1NB – everyone welcome!

 

Thursday 26th February

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 12th March

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 26th March

 

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 30th April

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 21st May

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s